King's Farm Primary School

King's Farm Primary School

Globe iconLanguage

Being the best that we can be

Ofsted May 18:
  • King’s Farm Primary School is a Good School.
  • An impressive number of pupils take part in extra-curricular clubs before or after school.
  • Parents are overwhelmingly supportive of the school.
  • The curriculum captures pupils’ imagination and they are eager to find out more.
  • In 2017 the school’s results at the expected standard for combined reading, writing and mathematics were the most improved in Kent.
  • Children in the early years make good progress from their starting points.


Executive Headteacher

Mrs A Birch


Head of School

Mr Chris Jackson


Deputy Director

Mr Paul Jackson


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs Louise Rimes

Early Years

Mrs Lynsey Gray

Years 1 & 2

Mr Tony Pring

Years 3 & 4

Mrs Magdalena Phatty

Years 5 & 6


Office Staff

Mrs Nicola White

Administration/Admissions Manager

Mrs Amanda Chawner

Attendance / Data Officer

Mrs Sophie Jarrett

Finance Manager

Mrs Kim Mitten

Family Support Worker/Deputy DSL

Mr Wayne Matthias



Year Group

Class Name

Name of Teacher

Name of TA



Mrs Louise Rime

Mrs Anne Deane

Mrs Sue Shadbolt

Mrs Lynn Parker

Mrs Sunita Lamsal Poudel




Mrs Jane Lazarus

Miss Rosie Ward

Mrs Nicky Turner

Miss Robyn Josh

Miss Stacey Chawner

 Mrs Flora Gyebi


Year One

Barn Owl

Miss Lynsey Gray

Mrs Kate Mackle

Mrs Tina Johnson

Mrs Jackie Alexander-Smith


Miss Robyn Schwieso

Mrs Jennie Rea

Mrs Evans


Year Two


Miss Poppy Waller

Miss Marion Daniels

Mrs Simona Muraru


Mrs Carol Fryer

Ms Mel Youseman

Miss Francesca Brown


Year Three

Blue Jay

Mr Tony Pring/Mrs Rashpal Shergill

Miss Elvie Hewitt

Mrs Abbas


Mr Richard Milligan

Mrs Jenny Price

Year Four


Mrs Carlynne Pretorius

Mrs Keyli Clarke


Mr Jack Harker

Mrs Linda Parker

Miss Steblecki

Year Five



Miss Carole Bettsworth

 Mrs Renee Mount

 Mr Nicholas Johncock

Miss Jade Midson

 Miss Thwaites

Year Six


Mr Tom Garnett

Mrs Magdalena Phatty

Mrs Philippa Perry

Mr Stuart Urquhart



Mrs Balwinder Bhambra

Mrs Magdalena Phatty

 Mrs Philippa Perry

Ms Kerry Slough

Mr Jack Keen 


Miss Debbie Josh will be working in the Learning Zone, Mr Luke Richmond  PPA cover, Mrs Mel Besant and Mrs M Beasnt will support the Speech and Language team.